Latest Services http://www.jsrshipping.in Latest Services 17-06-23 en-us http://www.jsrshipping.in Ocean Freight Forwarding http://www.jsrshipping.in/ocean-freight-forwarding.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned logistics company from Ahmedabad (Gujarat) with International Freight Forwarding with separate division of IFF-Worldwide. We provide highly acclaimed Ocean Freight Forwarding Services. We can cater to any size, regardless of whether the containers are at full capacity or not, special goods, or if the cargo is oversized. Custom Clearance http://www.jsrshipping.in/custom-clearance.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in Ahmedabad (Gujarat) for Custom Clearance with 20 years of experience in Indian Customs. We are having an own Customs Clearance license of our one of the Directors of the company issued by (Ministry of Commerce and Industry). Goods Transportation http://www.jsrshipping.in/goods-transportation.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based at Ahmedabad (Gujarat), we also provide basic ground transportation for goods all over India, covering great distances and overcoming uneven terrain. We put in a lot of effort to ensure that we will never fall behind schedule. Our Goods Transportation services include relocation and movement of bulk goods and containers, and road and rail transport. Cargo Insurance http://www.jsrshipping.in/cargo-insurance.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name in Ahmedabad (Gujarat), providing solutions for Cargo Insurance. We know the importance of the protection of cargo at all stage to avoid any kind of risk factors of the business internationally and domestically. We have our own Marine Insurance license issued by the (IRDA) for leading Marine Insurance and General Insurance Company of one of the Directors of the company. Air Freight Forwarding http://www.jsrshipping.in/air-freight-forwarding.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the most reliable service provider of Air Freight Forwarding in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, we are considered as the best. We provide our clients with Air Freight Forwarding Services that ensure their cargo reaches the destination cost-effectively that too just in time. Warehouse Management http://www.jsrshipping.in/warehouse-management.htm Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 JSR Shipping Services India Pvt Ltd has 3PL warehousing space in key locations across the country. As part of our basket of services enabling you to reduce overheads, increase efficiency and cut down valuable management time. Project Cargo Handling http://www.jsrshipping.in/project-cargo-handling.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Planning for setting up own manufacturing unit or plant? Whether you are building a manufacturing plant, mining or drilling the earth, you will need to procure logistics transportation service to manage your cargo movement. The services include freight logistics management, cargo handling and cargo moving from origin to your final site location.